Posted by a Consumer on 03/12/13                                                                                                           5.0 out of 5.0

I have worked with Todd on a couple of occasions and have always been happy with the results. Todd's knowledge and professionalism brought my traffic violations to a quick resolution. I have happily referred friends to him throughout the years for a variety of issues, all of were pleased with the work that Todd and team did.

Posted by a Consumer on 03/14/13                                                                                                           5.0 out of 5.0

High level quality of service. Exceeded all expectations and successfully represented my case to my satisfaction. Easy to work with and straight to the point from day one as what I should expect during the case. Definitely recommend.

Reviews

Hiring Borengasser
​Law Office

The Choice of a lawyer is an important decision and should not be based solely upon advertisements.  This website is intended to provide information about the legal services offered by the lawyers at Borengasser & Marler.  Every case must be carefully evaluated based on its particular facts.  If you are interested in speaking with one of our attorneys, please contact us and arrange for an initial consultation.  At the initial consultation, you will meet with one of our attorneys and discuss the specifics of your situation.  We will discuss your options and whether Borengasser & Marler is the right law firm to serve your legal needs.

Call us today at (636) 625-0505

We proudly accept

Location and Hours

Enter your contact information and question below to send us a message.

Reviews from Around the Internet

Here is what several clients have had to say about the quality of my work. Thank you to the folks who have taken the time to write these reviews.

Review on AVVO.com

"I highly recommend Ben to any friend or family member in the unfortunate position of needing a divorce or child custody lawyer. He is the only lawyer I have met in this industry that has expressed genuine concern for my son and truly acted and advised me keeping the child's best interest in mind. I was very impressed with his thoughtfulness and also with his ability to question witnesses upon deposition. I hope to never need his services and not go through the hell that is a separation with children involved again, but for anyone in my shoes I would recommend Ben 100 % and guarantee that he will act in your best interest during the entire process."

Review on LawyerRatingz.com

"Benjamin Borengasser is a fantastic attorney. He took care of ticket quickly and efficiently. We are so pleased with how fast he supplied us with information, responded to our concerns and was successful at finalizing everything quickly. He's the only attorney we will use or recommend."

Reviews on Lawyers.com

Borengasser Law Office
1000 Edgewater Point, Suite 406
Lake St. Louis, Missouri  63367

Phone: (636) 625-0505
Toll Free: (888) 516-7412
Fax: (636) 265-1016

Office Hours:
​Mon - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Weekend and Evening Appointments ​Available Upon Request

CONTACT US

(636) 625-0505

The attorneys at Borengasser & Marler handle traffic cases, including speeding tickets, all moving violations, and DWI.  We can keep your driving record clean and points off your driver's license

Our attorneys have helped thousands of clients charged with all types of criminal offenses including:

Criminal Defense

Our lawyers have handled thousands of cases throughout the St. Louis metro area.  We represent clients in St. Charles, Lake St. Louis, O'Fallon, Wentzville, St. Peters, Warren County and Lincoln County in all types of family law cases including:

Posted by a Consumer on 03/11/13                                                                                                           5.0 out of 5.0

I read the bad review posted by another "person" and I must say I am absolutely shocked. I dealt with both attorneys at this firm for more than a year in a highly contentious divorce, and I could not have been more pleased. Lets face it, no one is happy at the end of their marriage, I guess some people just deal with their anger in different ways. $300 in child support sounds like a good deal to me. I would certainly recommend Borengasser and Marler to everyone I know.

Posted by a Consumer on 03/11/13                                                                                                            5.0 out of 5.0

Ben and Todd have represented me in civil and criminal cases. In the criminal matter, they defended my case on the grounds that my Constitutional rights were violated; the prosecutor ended up agreeing to dismiss the charge. They have also effectively represented me for a breach of contract issue in which they negotiated a favorable settlement for me. Their communication has always been prompt and to the point.

Posted by a Consumer on 03/11/13                                                                                                            5.0 out of 5.0

Quickly took care of my ticket with no effort on my part! I would definitely use them again!

Posted by a Consumer on 03/11/13                                                                                                           5.0 out of 5.0

Todd and Ben went above and beyond when dealing with my case. They were willing to meet me at times that were convenient to me (after normal work hours, weekends), the price was very competitive and best of all- I never felt intimidated like I have with other lawyers. Because of their down to earth demeanor coupled with sound advice and vast legal knowledge, I would enthusiastically recommend them.

Posted by a Small Business on 03/12/13                                                                                                 5.0 out of 5.0

Borengasser & Marler were extremely knowledgeable in helping me set up my business. From incorporation, to drafting the operating agreement, they were supportive and professional throughout the whole process. I have retained their services as my business grows and new challenges arise. They are always quick to respond and they are willing to meet me outside of normal business hours when needed.

Posted by a Consumer on 03/12/13                                                                                                          5.0 out of 5.0

Very professional and caring. I will use them again.

Posted by a Consumer on 03/12/13                                                                                                           5.0 out of 5.0

I cannot say enough good things about Borengasser & Marler. Mr. Marler was my primary lawyer and he just was outstanding as my lawyer. Going thru a very bad divorce and messy child custody case was emotional and nerve racking but Mr. Marler was there to answer as many questions and concerns as I had (believe me I had MORE than enough). Mr. Marler was extremely professional and kind, he never talked down to me or made me feel like any of my million of questions were dumb or not of importance

Posted by a Consumer on 03/05/13                                                                                                           5.0 out of 5.0

I hired this law firm on the advice of a friend. I won my custody case and spent less on attorneys fees than my ex. The lawyers were always responsive and took the time to explain things about my case.

Our attorneys have represented businesses and individuals from St. Louis, St. Charles, Lake St. Louis, Wentzville, St. Peters, Warren County and Lincoln County in thousands of lawsuits including:

  • Personal Injury 
  • Workplace accidents 
  • Business Disputes 
  • Breach of Contract 
  • Insurance Claims

Our attorneys can help you prepare your simple will, and are qualified to help you create a complex estate plan

  • Wills and Trusts 
  • Gifts and Tax Planning 
  • Will Contests

Civil Litigation

Estate Planning